[2024 update] THE ONLY WAY TO WIN IN E-COMMERCE
While also creating a UGC engine to scale Meta ads profitably,
without having to pay high creative fees.
Traditional paid ads died the moment TikTok Shop came online.
This new approach to TikTok Shop allowed me to go from paying $2M per year in salaries for my marketing team and $3M per year for ad creatives, to launching and scaling to $495,000 per week in under 30 days, while saving $5M per year.
Here’s proof…
If you know anything about me, you know that I love arbitrage. It’s the most powerful tool in marketing, and it’s how I scaled a lead gen business and sold it for $70M in 18 months.
When you arbitrage someone, you are effectively paying them to leverage their platform, but only if it works out. The difference between what you pay them and what you make because of them becomes your profit.
The only way arbitrage works is in a simple environment. When it gets too complex or has too many moving parts, you move from arbitrage to supply chain/system management.
This might not make sense right now, but this chart will clearly show you what I mean.
When you run ads, you have too many places that can go wrong. You have to pay to play on the platform, and 90% of the time, especially if you’re starting out, you’ll never get a good media buyer or creative team to come on for performance pay.
This leaves you with two options:
Do it yourself + Pay for ads
Pay others to do it + Pay for ads
Option #1 is fine in the beginning, and that’s what you probably started doing, but it sucks so much of your time and bandwidth that you’re constantly executing on new strategies, creatives, and optimization.
This means you miss the ability to find trends in the marketplace, develop SOPs, strategize, and grow your business.
Option #2 is where 99% of eCommerce store owners go once they hit $20-30k/month in revenue, but here’s the problem…
We’ll say you have an average order value (AOV) of $100, and you’re doing $25,000 in monthly sales, with a customer acquisition cost (CAC) of $50 and a ROAS of 2x.
When you’re doing $25,000/month, these numbers are pretty generous, but let’s hope for the best.
$25,000
$100
250
$50
$12,500
We’ll say you have an average order value (AOV) of $100, and you’re doing $25,000 in monthly sales, with a customer acquisition cost (CAC) of $50 and a ROAS of 2x.
When you’re doing $25,000/month, these numbers are pretty generous, but let’s hope for the best.
The average COGS in eCommerce is 30%, so we’ll use that number here.
$100
$30
250
$7,500
Not bad; you’re making $12,500 from your paid ads.
$5,000/month
$2,500/month
$2,500
$10,000
$25,000
$12,500
$7,500
$10,000
- $5,000
Now, you can cut teams and do all of that, but how much can you actually cut when you’re trying to scale?
You need an insanely robust back-end that gets your customers on long-term subscriptions, increases AOV, and has a lot of money to be able to afford to break even on your ads because your back-end makes up for it.
But that just further delays YOU actually making money.
Now, I’m going to show you how to use the TikTok Shop Model to effectively scale, even if you’re just starting out…
This is why the arbitrage model works so well here.
There are only two expenses:
The products you send to the creators.
The pay you pay them after they’re successful.
And look at everything they’re doing:
Figuring out the best angles to make their post go viral.
Continuing to build an organic audience.
Coming up with the angles and the scripts for the videos.
Shooting the UGC videos that will promote your product.
Editing the videos that they’re going to run.
Launching the UGC video.
Optimizing the video to increase performance.
Those 7 steps literally cost you a minimum of $10,000 per month, which you have to pay upfront regardless of whether or not your ads perform.
$25,000
$100
250
$7,500
$500
$9,500
$9,500
That’s why I fell in love with this model.
Figuring out TikTok Shop wasn’t necessarily a walk in the park. I paid $50,000 to experts to teach me how to use their methods, spent hundreds of hours researching spy tools, and even tried to understand the viral frameworks that make videos pop by shooting UGC myself.
I’ve put all of the lessons I’ve learned into one simple process called Profit Printer.
Here’s the EXACT blueprint you’re going to get…
Identify the best product fit that will do well on TikTok Shop and how to price and bundle your products to get the best results possible.
I’ve created a model that allows me to reach hundreds of the top creators on TikTok Shop per day for less than $21/day, and I’ll give you the blueprint for that.
I’m going to walk you through the entire setup of your shop, making sure your life and everything are set up right to get launched as quickly as possible.
Next, I’ll give you the roadmap to how we went from $0/day on TikTok Shop to $1,550 in 7 days after launching and how we are climbing to be the Number #1 on TikTok Shop over the next 6 months.
This is everything you need to go from A to Z on the TikTok shop without wasting time looking for good creators or doing it yourself.
I have two more bonuses that will help you be even more successful on TikTok Shop:
Whitelabel Mastery - If you don’t have a product to sell on TikTok Shop or if you want to add more products to your shop, I’m going to show you how to Whitelabel trending products and have them live in 7 days, with no money upfront. This means you can go from no product, no store, no money, to $1,550/day in just 14 days. (Value: $750)
Onboarding Top Creators - I’m going to show you how to get the best creators through your own automated outreach system, I'm also going to give you the exact process for managing, incentivizing, and helping these creators perform. While showing you the exact way you can have them produce winning content for your Meta Ads (Value: $997)
When you get Profit Printer today, you’re going to get instant access to:
The Profit Printer Course: How to go from $0 to $1,550/day in 7 days and then become a TikTok Shop powerhouse in 6 months. (Value: $997)
WhiteLabel Mastery: How to start a TikTok shop with no products, no money, and no ads and grow it to $1,550/day in 14 days using my proven white label system. (Value: $750)
Onboarding Top Creators: How to get the best creators and the exact process to manage and incentivize them while getting them to produce winning content for your Ads (Value $997)
Of course, there is a money-back guarantee. If you stop finding value at any point in this monthly community, you can just click cancel inside your Circle App to end your membership. Then, email us at support@ecommmasterycom., and we will process a full refund for the month.
If you’ve made it this far and you take action and purchase the Profit Printer, you’ve spent between $223 and $321.
You have:
A complete roadmap to starting, scaling, and exiting your eCommerce store in the next 24 months. (53-Modules | 16 Hour Of Content).
Bonuses about Marketing Mastery, eCommerce Foundations, and Building Disruptive Brands to rapidly accelerate your success. (9-Modules | 8 Hours of Content).
Access to me on a weekly basis and access to a community of thousands of successful eCommerce store owners to accelerate your growth.
Now you have access to Profit Printer, which will show you how I went from $0 to $1,550/day in 7 days and how you can do the same.
Even if you’ve paid $321, you’re 7 days away from 5x’ing your investment if you do NOTHING else but implement what I tell you in Profit Printer.
You’re so close to going from the person who runs an eComm store to the person who sells their business for 8-figures.
TikTok Shop is one of the greatest things that has ever happened to internet marketing, and if you aren’t taking full advantage of this opportunity, you’re leaving a lot of money on the table.
So grab it now, and get started today. You’re protected by a 100% money-back guarantee.